1 July 2020

Administration

The Union is administered by the Executive Committee under the direction of the General Assembly.

 

DSSU Executive Committee Officers:

Position Name Email Local   Term
President John Cuffaro  jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1789 2020-22
V.P. Internal Garth Farray  gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2019-21
V.P. Communications Karina D’Ermo  kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405 2019-21
V.P. External Veronique Tyler vtyler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1638 2019-21
Secretary Meghan O’Grady mogrady@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1402 2020-22
Treasurer Francesca Cuffaro  fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150 2020-22

 

DSSU Office

Room 8A.9

Tel: 514-931-8731 ext. 1789

dssu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca