1 juillet 2023


The Union is administered by the Executive Committee under the direction of the General Assembly.


DSSU Executive Committee Officers:

Position Name Email Local   Term
President John Cuffaro  jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1789 2022-24
V.P. Internal Garth Farray  gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2023-25
V.P. Communications Karina D’Ermo  kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405 2023-25
V.P. External Anne-Marie Papillon ampapillon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1161 2023-25
Secretary Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1176 2023-24
Treasurer Francesca Cuffaro  fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150 2022-24


DSSU Office

Room 8A.9

Tel: 514-931-8731 ext. 1789


La personne responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels

John Cuffaro

514-931-8731 ext. 1789