POSITION NAME EMAIL LOCAL TERM
PRESIDENT John Cuffaro jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1789 2020-22
V.P. INTERNAL Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2019-21
V.P. COMMUNICATIONS Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405 2019-21
V.P. EXTERNAL Veronique Tyler vtyler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1638 2019-21
SECRETARY Meghan O’Grady mogrady@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1402 2020-22
TREASURER Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150 2020-22
CRT (LABOUR RELATIONS) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405
Carey-Ann Pawsey cpawsey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1032 2020-21
Lucy Segal lsegal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1351 2020-22
HEALTH & SAFETY Jean Nagy jnagy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5030 2020-22
SOCIAL SECURITY Melissa Savastano msavastano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1490 2020-21
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2020-22
Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1426 2020-22
WOMEN’S COMMITTEE Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3231 2020-22
Carey-Ann Pawsey cpawsey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1032 2020-22
TRAINING DAY COMMITTEE Eva Helms ehelms@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1478 2020-22
Billi-Jo Poirier bpoirier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1188 2020-22
CLASSIFICATION COMMITTEE Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150
Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1426 2020-22
HARASSMENT COMMITTEE Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3231 2020-22
BOARD OF GOVERNORS Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150 2019-22
SENATE Kinga Breining kbreining@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1449 2020-22
DELEGATE AT LARGE Felicia Solomon fsolomon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1416 2020-21
RETURNING OFFICER Julieta Torres jtorres@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1637 2020
FINANCE COMMITTEE Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1176 2020-21
Anne Piggott apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1416 2020-21
PREVENTION OF SEXUAL VIOLENCE Toni Hakem thakem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 8376
RAM DELEGATE (Reseau d’action mobilisation) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405
WEBMASTER Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1426