POSITION NAME EMAIL LOCAL TERM
PRESIDENT John Cuffaro jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1789 2022-24
V.P. INTERNAL Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2021-23
V.P. COMMUNICATIONS Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405 2021-23
V.P. EXTERNAL Veronique Tyler vtyler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1638 2021-23
SECRETARY Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1176 2022-23
TREASURER Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150 2022-24
CRT (LABOUR RELATIONS) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405
Carey-Ann Pawsey cpawsey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1032 2022-24
Felicia Solomon fsolomon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1416 2022-23
HEALTH & SAFETY Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5118 2022-24
SOCIAL SECURITY Anne-Marie Papillon ampapillon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1133 2022-23
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5214 2022-24
Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1426 2022-24
WOMEN’S & GENDER ADVOCACY COMMITTEE Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1349 2022-24
Carey-Ann Pawsey cpawsey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1032 2022-24
TRAINING DAY COMMITTEE Eva Helms ehelms@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1478 2022-24
Billi-Jo Poirier bpoirier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1188 2022-23
CLASSIFICATION COMMITTEE Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1150
Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1426 2022-24
HARASSMENT COMMITTEE Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1349 2022-24
BOARD OF GOVERNORS Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405 2022-25
SENATE Toni Hakem thakem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 8376 2022-24
PREVENTION OF SEXUAL VIOLENCE Toni Hakem thakem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 8376 2022-24
DELEGATE AT LARGE Felicia Solomon fsolomon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1416 2022-23
RETURNING OFFICER vacant 2022
FINANCE COMMITTEE Anne Piggott apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1410 2022
RAM DELEGATE (Reseau d’action mobilisation) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 1405