FINANCE COMMITTEE Anne Piggott apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.1416
Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.1176
PREVENTION OF SEXUAL VIOLENCE Toni Hakem thakem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.8376
RAM DELEGATE (Reseau d’action mobilisation) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.1405
RETURNING OFFICER Julieta Torres jtorres@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.1637
WEBMASTER Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Ext.1426