Kinga Breining* kbreining@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1449
Francesca Cuffaro fcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1150
John Cuffaro jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1789
Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1405
Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 3231
Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 5214
Toni Hakem* thakem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 8376
 Eva Helms ehelms@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1478
Jean Nagy jnagy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 5030
Meghan O’Grady mogrady@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1402
 Carey-Ann Pawsey cpawsey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1032
Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1426
 Billi-Jo Poirier bpoirier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1188
Melissa Savastano msavastano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1490
Lucy Segal lsegal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1351
Felicia Solomon fsolomon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1416
 Veronique Tyler vtyler@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Local 1638

*non-voting member

The Coordinating Council (CC) shall be composed of the Executive Committee and all members of the Standing Committees & Representatives listed in articles 1 to 10 of Chapter VI. If a member occupies more than one Council position, he/she is limited to one vote.

The duties of the Coordinating Council are as follows:

(a) to ratify any decisions that will be taken at the Standing Committee level;
(b) to ratify any agreement or entente between the Union and the College;
(c) to ratify any decision to contract legal and/or technical services not provided by the FPSES that may be necessary;
(d) to act as a consultative body for the Union;
(e) to make recommendations to the Executive Committee and the General Assembly;
(f) authorize any expense of one thousand dollars ($1,000) or less, above and beyond the approved operating budget;
(g) to assume all Executive powers and duties if there are less than three (3) members on the Executive Committee.